Sutton Mencap is run by its trustee board

This page lists the members of the trustee board

Sutton Mencap has a trustee board of up to 12 members.  The trustees are elected at the Annual General Meeting, which is usually held in October.

Mavis Peart OBE
Clare Fionda
Vice Chairman
Paul Solomon
Titilayo Dairo
Simon Vines
Michele Humphreys
Edwina Morris
Michelle Perrett
Amit Srivastava
Dennis Henstock